Position
Name      Email 
President (Elected) 
Heather Arnwine     arnwine2000@yahoo.com
Principal (Exec Board Voting Member)
Chris Carter
    ccarter@capousd.org
Executive VP (Elected)
Kristen Pert     kmpert@gmail.com
1st VP-Membership (Elected)
Elly Harris     ellysellssc@cox.net
2nd VP-Ways & Means (Elected)
Julie Hettmann    
jhettmann@cox.net
3rd VP-Programs (Elected)
Serafina Benjamin     serafinabenjamin@gmail.com
Secretary (Elected)
Monica Giacobello
   

 
sgiacobello@msn.com
Treasurer (Elected)
Candice Middleton     candice@kappaufinsurance.com
Historian (Elected)

 
Ron Novak
    ronaldnovak@cox.net
Teacher Representative 

   
 
E-News Communications/Website Sandra Dwyer      
Parliamentarian        
Auditor Dan Loyer     dwloyer@gmail.com
Legislative Chair      

 
Classroom Mini-Grants
Kay Kouris     katimai@cox.net
Classroom Mini-Grants Co-Chair
Chrystal Farrow     jcfarrow@cox.net
Classroom Mini-Grants Co-Chair
Holly Hermann    
hollyandjeff1@cox.net
Library Liaison 
Rachel Mulligan 
    rmulli2010@gmail.com
Reflections Co-chair
 
Tracy Stay
   
tracy.stay@gmail.com 
Reflections Co-chair
Wendy Gilman 
   
wendykriss@hotmail.com
Senior Scholarships 
Justina Blackwill     justina.blackwill@me.com
Classroom Supply Donations
Chrissy Bird     christinembird@yahoo.com
Classroom Supply Donations Co-chair
Theresa DeCarli     tmdecarli@gmail.com
Student Store Coordinator
Glenda Underwood
Sandra Vasquez 
   

upower@cox.net
sasafrass21@icould.com
Campus Beautification
       
Hospitality
Lisa Davis
   
lisadavis6@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
       
Military Family Liaison             
Ink Cartidge Recycling
       
Copy/Prep Vol. Coordinator

 
   

 
CAC (Comm. Advisory Council) Special Needs
Veronica Hoggatt
   
vhoggatt@pacbell.net]
Wellness Center Liaison
Laurie Melby    
lmelby@cox.net
Education Foundation Liaison
Dallas Bellantonio     dallasbell@cox.net
College Representative